Contact Us Contact Us

Product reviews for:
     
$17.90
5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Eric
McKinney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Delivery
April 28, 2014
I'm very pleased with my order. It was delivered quickly and well packaged. Thanks.

Larry
North of San Francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delivered promptly and works just fine
March 16, 2014
The product was sent promptly and works flawlessly. Durability is the primary concern and since I have only been using it for a couple of weeks, I haven't had the opportunity to assess its ability to function over a reasonable length of time.

Ski
Kettering, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
February 19, 2014
My undercounter lights were coming on and off. I replaced the transformer and they are working perfectly. Easy job to replace.

Reid Greenlaw
Orinda, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for 12v lights
February 15, 2014
This transformer was put into a standard outside electrical junction box for operating two lights along a short stairway. The other transformer had to be located with one side down and it failed within a month.

Dave T
Gig Harbor, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Replacement for Undercounter Light Fixture
November 28, 2013
Our undercounter 3 bulb light fixture would not work. After chasing down the power I realized the transformer was kaput. This fit perfectly into the low profile frame & worked from the get-go. Make sure the wattage is rated to handle all the bulb wattage added up. This 60 watt transformer easily met that requirement for our 3 15 watt bulbs. Still working fine 1 month later. Easy fix!

Blackie
Arlingham, VAMA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low Voltage Transform
September 23, 2013
Arrived promptly and was just as described in the Web catalog. It saved me over $100 vs. buying an entire new undercounter light fixture
Pros:
Did the job perfectly

Stephen Robbins
Venice, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Installation of transformer
April 22, 2013
It was a VERY, VERY tight fit but it works in my Kichler undercabinet light.
Pros:
Works well.
Cons:
Had to squeeze it in the fixture.

Chris
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great.....
March 19, 2013
I replaced a $80.00 transformer with this one and it works as good!!!

Ron
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I needed
December 30, 2012
Spending $18 on a new transformer vs $150 for a new Kitchler xenon under-cabinet xenon light...no contest. Kitchler said I needed to replace the whole unit. Found out that replacing the transformer would work...Pegasus had it. Delivered on time and in great shape. All good. Pegasus has an excellent site...will use them for my lighting needs.
Pros:
works
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great website - part fixed a Kichler halogen light!!
January 25, 2012
The size and specs met my needs perfectly. My 18-watt light is humming lime a charm.
Pros:
Small size & and broad range of watts

Larry Flot
Lacombe La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
December 31, 2011
works great
Pros:
low cost

Jackie Middaugh
Elmira, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth Waiting For!
November 28, 2011
I recently bought a house that had a kitchen shelf with overhead lighting - except the lights didn't work! They hadn't worked in 10 years! I asked my son to look at the problem and he immediately said the transformer was shot. He looked locally in several stores and no one stocks this item. Finally I decided to look online. My son saw the one we needed and I ordered it. Delivery was super fast and the part works fine and my lighting looks beautiful! Too bad the previous owners didn't know about you! Thank you so much for your help!
Merchant Response:
You are very welcome!! Glad the transformer worked for your situation.

John Twiehaus
Cape Coral FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked perfectly
November 27, 2011
I replaced a transformer in my under counter light. A new fixture was over a $100 and replacing the transformer was easy and saved money.

JAY
Vieques, PR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Customer Service
November 26, 2011
Salesman was most helpful in finding item I needed. Even shipped to Puerto Rico!

Scott
Frankenmuth, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Variety
October 19, 2011
Product replaces a discontinued product once handled by Home Depot. I have 20 Pendant fixtures at 4 locations and was very concerned when trying to get these transformers replaced (defective and out of business). This is a known problem by Home Depot and they haven't a clue where to send people for transformers.
Pros:
Quick delivery.
Cons:
Made in China.

Walter Cox
Richmond, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
April 29, 2011
Item works fine. Fits inside enclosure nicely. Good price comparison.
Cons:
Has ground wire

Rich
Roswell, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Replacement
February 12, 2011
This transformer is the second one I've bought from Pegasus to replace ones that had died in my kitchen hanging halogen lights. Small, lightweight and inexpensive. My local electrical supply house tried to sell me a heavy, oversized and very expensive transformer. Pegasus came to the rescue at one-fourth the price and shipped it fast.
Pros:
Correct size, lightweight, price
Cons:
nothing

Rick
Gloucester MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to work with
February 10, 2011
Easy to work with and great when building custom designer lights.

David Schafer
Sherrard, Illinois.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AS SOLD
December 15, 2010
GOOD SERVICE DELIVERED ON TIME


Page 1 of 1