Contact Us Contact Us

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Vicky Gasper
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice But Needs Improvement
October 23, 2014
Nice little lights. Inexpensive. Needs to be a little brighter. The adhesive sometimes works, sometimes not. Need more reliable adhesive. If the adhesive was better I would buy more.
Pros:
Inexpensive. Small. Good idea. Great for small inconspicuous places. Can be stuck on just about anything.
Cons:
Not very bright. Needs better adhesive.

Rudell
SF Bay Area
1 Stars
Way Too Small
August 3, 2014
This product is way too small and too dim to be of any value at all. Who needs a spot lite to remind them where light switches are? What use could this thing possibly be?

Cee
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stairway Lighting
March 19, 2014
Good producer. Needs a bit stronger rear adhesive.

Luanne Todd
Orangevale, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost Perfect
January 22, 2014
I have needed lighting on my stairs and these are exactly what I was looking for. The only problem is the tape comes loose and they fall off. My 6 year old niece took them all off and put them on the stairs between the banister poles. Now they don't fall off any more.
Pros:
Perfect lights for dark stairway.
Cons:
Tape isn't strong enough.

Dave
US
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
November 3, 2013
Have had these for about a week and love them. Just the right touch for my stairs. On/off threshold pretty good, not bright by any means, but I didn't want or need bright. Wondering how long the batteries will last. I just set them on one side of the stairs and they're awesome. Looks like an airport runway.
Pros:
Great little lights
Cons:
Gotta love those blister packs! Impenetrable.

Pat
Melbourne, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little light!
May 15, 2013
I purchased two packs of these tiny lights to use on my stairway. They are perfect to mark the steps - they are not bright enough to light up the whole step. I had planned on putting them on every other step however, I just ordered two more packs so that each step could be marked. They look very nice. I did not even have to use the sticky backing. I just tucked them into the corner edge of each step. This was exactly what I had been looking for and this was the only place I found them. Thanks!
Pros:
Look very nice when lit at night on the stairway!
Cons:
None

Elizabeth
North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light
April 10, 2013
Love these little lights. I put them going down the stairs to the basement. It makes navigating much easier.

Ruth Gardner
Ft. Pierce, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mini Guide Lights
April 3, 2013
I love the lights and the cost was great. They make my stairway look so elegant and safe to walk down at night.
Cons:
I have only one complaint. The adhesive tape did not stick on all of the lights. I had to add new adhesive tape.

James Keenan
Georgetown, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Step lights
March 15, 2013
Awesome for lighting up a winding staircase. Very subtle light and very effective. My wife was skeptical at first, but loved them after installation. Very easy to install. Will definitely use Pegasus Lighting in the future.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Robert
El Dorado Hills
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mini guide lights
February 14, 2013
I love these little lights. We have a true multi-level house and these do very well at illuminating and therefore marking the single steps that separate the various levels of our house, as well as the multiple full and partial sets of stairs.
Pros:
Ease of use and application
Cons:
This is going to be expensive when the batteries have to be replaced in a year or so, as the batteries are probably going to run $2-3 each.

Mike
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Diffuse light, but good
January 6, 2013
We use these to light the stairs to our lower level. It is an open design and needed something to remind you that there is a stairway there in the middle of the night and my home theatre is downstairs and I didn't want people turning the stair lights on in the middle of a show. The light is very diffuse and I guess I was expecting a brighter light. They are really more for marking, than illuminating a space. That is not to say they don't work. They provide enough light to let you know this is a stairwell. We put 1 every 4 steps and you can navigate the stairs in the middle of the night (or movie) without turning on lights.
Pros:
Inconspicuous Classy design
Cons:
Not a bright white light, not a con, just a warning.

Dominique
Pepperell, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are fabulous!
December 30, 2012
I have two entries into my kitchen and both entries have two four-inch steps which are difficult to detect due to how the step coloring blends together. I was afraid of someone falling in the dark who was not expecting the short steps.
Pros:
These lights work perfectly. I may paint the outside of them so that they blend better during the day and don't contrast so much with the floor stain. They are solar powered so only light up when all the lights are completely off.
Cons:
They do not light up the whole stair. They only provide a warning-type of light that something is there - imagine a large glowing button.

Karyl Raidl
Dublin, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LED Mini Guide Lights
December 29, 2012
I was very pleased with this purchase. Our son found it online for us. We had just moved into a new house, and with the dark hardwood floors and stairways, the lights were very helpful. I was so pleased that I bought 2 more packages.