Contact Us Contact Us

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 67 Review(s)
ES
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
October 19, 2014
Works great.

biggy cee
Yuma, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazingly well made
August 12, 2014
Did not think a battery operated light would work this well. Great buy.

Gary
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works like a charm
January 28, 2014
This spotlight was easy to install and lights the intended area very well.

Thampi Verghese
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LED battery operated light
January 18, 2014
Excellent except it could have been brighter.
Cons:
Not as bright as I thought.

Kitty
Marysville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING
January 12, 2014
I ordered two of these lights to be used for lighting up my back yard for when my dogs went out at night. Wasn't too sure if these small lights would do the job but was very pleased because they were super bright and lit up the whole area of yard that I had intended them for. It is also great because they have the motion detector and they go off after 30 seconds. They are very easy to install. The price was $10 each less than any other place on the internet. I highly recommend these lights to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
Pros:
Easy installation Very bright Motion detector Price can't be beat
Cons:
None

Rdoc
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright and easy!
December 20, 2013
Very easy to install. The light is quite bright and very easy to adjust and replace batteries.
Pros:
Easy installation, easy battery replacement, bright, easy aim adjustment.
Cons:
None I can think of.

Steve
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great. Easy to install.
December 8, 2013
Just took a second to mount and now the walkway is safe at night.

Glen
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to install, great spotlight
December 1, 2013
I installed this for my backyard and noticed that this provides great light visibility and the sensor works great. The installation was a breeze as well. I bought this along with the Ultra LED battery Mr. Beams and I'm giving this 4 stars because the ultra LED spotlight wasn't working at all. I followed the troubleshooting advice but no luck. However, I contacted them and they responded immediately and informed me that they will be sending me another unit. I only had this for a month so I don't know how long the batteries will last (3 X D batteries).
Pros:
-waterproof -easy to install -no wiring -bright -sensor is sensitive -affordable -Great customer service
Cons:
-plastic, cheaply made (made in China) -my other unit didn't work at all -can't adjust duration of light (stays on for about 20-30 seconds)

CW
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Motion Sensor Outdoor Light
November 9, 2013
Love it, does not give a great deal of light, but sufficient to guide me from my car to my back entrance. The fact that it activates before I exit the car is great. Also the fact that it is battery operated means you can essentially put it in the most convenient spot for your use.

Paul
Libby, MT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does what it's supposed to do
November 3, 2013
It took me awhile to see how it came apart to put the batteries inside...even with the diagram. Once assembled, I couldn't understand why it didn't come on in a lighted room. After I had it mounted in my woodshed, I realized that it WAS doing what it was intended to do. It won't come on, even in an enclosed room with one small window, during the daytime. Once darkness falls, it's on the job. My only criticism is that it could be a bit brighter. However, it's enough to do the job I purchased it to do...to get firewood after dark without juggling a flashlight or lantern along with the wood. PM

Maggie
SF Bay Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made and bright
October 30, 2013
Sturdy plastic, not flimsy (I've bought solar that were twice as much but broke while assembling because of thin plastic!). The light is nice and bright - a big pool that illuminated our halloween scenes. Make sure you read the instructions -- it says that they only come on in complete darkness, so test in a dark room after you put in batteries...oh! I kept thinking my batteries were duds.
Pros:
Great price

jjflash
Kona, HI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding --- great product!
September 14, 2013
This single-LED spotlight is outstanding. I have previously used LED spotlights containing multiple LEDs which do not illuminate the targeted illumination area nearly as well. My second criteria is battery life, which remains to be seen. Great product thus far! I'm ordering again.
Pros:
luminosity
Cons:
none

Robert
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
August 2, 2013
Easy to install, works great.

Marsha
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great light without an electrician
June 30, 2013
This is my second purchase of this light. It has been a wonderful addition to my backyard lighting. I purchased my first set last August. I purchased them so I would be able to find my black lab in the backyard at night. The lights get lots and lots of use and I have not had to change the batteries yet. I bought the additional lights because the dog has found a couple of hiding places elsewhere in the yard. Another great feature is that even when the power is out due to a storm, unlike my neighbors, my flood lights still work.
Pros:
work even when the power is out long battery life easy to relocate easy to install

Sid
Galveston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works fine.
June 19, 2013
Fast shipping. Easy to buy. Nice portable light. Bright light. Now if it just lasts.

Mike C
Georgetown, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Novel battery power motion light works well.
June 7, 2013
Installed this unit to provide light for a backyard smoker, as I was getting fed up having to use a flashlight to check on it after dark! Mounted really easily and provides adequate light within about a 15 feet range to do the job I need. It's the usual "white" LED light temperature but that's fine for me but may be less good for other applications. The motion sensor works well, though the timeout is not programmable. As you'd expect, the light does not trigger in daylight. Haven't had it long enough to determine battery life; I suspect that, unless used a lot, the biggest drain on the batteries will be the 'always on' light/PIR motion detector, so time will tell!

Steve
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
May 20, 2013
I purchased this item to illuminate a deck when the back door is opened. It works great, was easy to install and throws off an amazing amount of light in a wide pattern.
Pros:
Size, ease of installation, light pattern.
Cons:
Noine

Dave
Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mr. Beams Lights
April 18, 2013
Good lights, easy to install.
Pros:
Easy to install
Cons:
I bought five of these. Four worked really well, one did not.

Kathy K.
Alpena, MI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!
March 17, 2013
This spotlight is just great! I have a rather dark stairway going down to the basement & it COMPLETELY lights it up. Was pleasantly surprised how bright this light is! May have to buy more of these :)
Pros:
Very bright!
Cons:
There's nothing to dislike about it.

J.F.
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best product in the world
March 8, 2013
I was delighted to receive my light in such a short period of time. I thought it would take longer but to my pleasant surprise, it didn't. At first I had to make sure my husband and I understood the directions, which we found out, were very simple. We installed our light over the garage door so it shines directly on our cars and the sidewalk so we can see as we come in and out. Man when it comes on, its amazing how bright it shines!!!!!!!! Thank you very much and will order again if the need arises!!!! HCW
Pros:
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons:
Nothing to dislike!!!

Gary Ward
Manhattan, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little lights
February 28, 2013
Pop in the batteries, screw it to the wall, aim it, and it's ready to go. Not a bright light but adequate for areas needing enough light to see things.
Pros:
Easy to install. Work as advertised.
Cons:
No dislikes at this time.

Mary Ann
Manchester, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LED Battery Operated Spotlight
February 28, 2013
It arrived in a timely manner. Was easy to install.
Pros:
Works exactly the way I wanted it to.

Sandra
Leavenworth, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LED Battery Operated Spotlight
February 17, 2013
I bought four. I put three of them out on vary dark two story front stairs. They work wonderful, and I put one just above my back door so I can see to use the key to get in. I LOVE THEM!
Pros:
The spotlight throws out a lot of light all around the area.
Cons:
Nothing

Susan
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LED Battery Operated Spotlight
February 15, 2013
Excellent product. Easy to install and works great. No more fumbling for the keyhole at night . You can move the spotlight in many directions. Perfect.
Pros:
Beautiful, easy to install, does exactly as described.
Cons:
Nothing.......all good.

Chris
Santa Maria, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Led spot light
February 13, 2013
Very pleased with product. A lot brighter than I thought & motion sensor works great.
Pros:
Ease of installation, brightness & sensor range.
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Terri
Trumansburg, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LED Battery Operated Spotlight
January 30, 2013
Great product! Very happy we got this for our house.
Pros:
Can be used inside in a hallway, so it turns on at night when going up and down stairs!
Cons:
Wish it was a little bigger if used outside.

Patrick
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Motion Sensing Spot Light
January 29, 2013
Bought 2 of these to start, then ordered 6 more! Works great...back door, front porch, garage doors. Will also install at a rental property we own.
Pros:
Simple design, works very well
Cons:
Nothing!

Jim
Ft. Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Saved me a lot of money!
January 28, 2013
I was going to buy some regular motion detector lights and have an electrician come out and install them. Then I saw the ad for these lights. I purchased 3 of them and they work great...saved me a lot of money.
Pros:
Installs easily. Has a wide range of detecting motion. Affordable.
Cons:
I wish they were a little brighter.

Chuck
Cassville, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LED Battery Operated Spotlight
January 22, 2013
Arrived timely and packed safely. Easy to install. Just what we needed in a barn where no lighting exists.
Pros:
Economical, easy to install, bright light!

Bill
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No complaints...installed 3 weeks ago...working as advertised.
December 29, 2012
No complaints...installed 3 weeks ago...working as advertised.

Frank Lauzon
Wasaga Beach, Ont., Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LED Battery Operated Spotlight
December 29, 2012
I am very pleased with my whole experience with your company. Everything was very easy to do and very straightforward. The product is exactly as represented and operates perfectly. The promptness of shipping and delivery was above expectations considering that it was going to another country. I can't say enough good things about the way everything was handled. I would definitely buy from you again, and I would highly recommend you to anyone needing any of your products. Frank.

Valerie
Murrysville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
December 29, 2012
These lights are small but pack lots of punch. Perfect for the back yard if you have pets. Love them
Pros:
Very bright

Nathan
Ironton, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stair Lighting
December 29, 2012
I live in a rather old house that has been mostly updated. The stairs have no lighting whatsoever except from the windows upstairs and the lighting from the kitchen. I slipped a few times. Luckily I wasn't carrying anything. So after installing the spotlight it has helped tremendously. Where I have it at, all of the steps can be seen. The sensor picks up before I hit the first step so I don't have to guess where the next step is at when I get up early in the morning. This works better than any other idea that I was going to try and saved me lots of money.
Pros:
amount of light coverage area easy installation price
Cons:
requires 4-D batteries

Albert Soms
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great LED Product
October 22, 2012
I installed this unit on my shed where I did not have electricity. It works great. It is bright and the motion sensor works flawlessly.
Pros:
Bright light, motion sensor works well
Cons:
None

Angel
Miami, FL
1 Stars
They are not for outdoor use
October 20, 2012
Water leaks inside the spotlight when it rains. This problem damages the light reflector and the spotlight stops working. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM.
Pros:
Strong light
Cons:
Stop working after it rains because it leaks water inside the spotlight.

EDDIE
Hamilton Square NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Led Battery Operated Spotlight
October 5, 2012
No bad experiences so far. Lights up every time you trip the motion sensor.
Pros:
Great light. Lights up my backyard. No problems so far.
Cons:
Nothing

Brenda
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Motion sensor LED spotlight
September 18, 2012
Great quality. Love it. Easy to use and has a surprisingly bright light. Great for barn hallway. The 10 second turn-off after the motion stops allows enough time to scope out what's going on.

Mike T
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!!!!!
September 13, 2012
Works like advertised. Picked these up for my mother in law and mounted them in her yard so she can have extra light when taking the dog out and they light up the yard perfectly.
Pros:
Easy install and set up. Nice bright illumination good on batteries.

Lyn
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely love these lights.
August 10, 2012
They work great and are even brighter than I would have anticipated.
Pros:
Very bright, work great

Teresa
Palmyra, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent lighting.
July 11, 2012
I used in a parking lot at my home for a wedding. It did exactly what I wanted it to do. Thank you! Easy to assemble. No problems at all!!

Kevin
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LED battery operated spotlight
April 22, 2012
Terrific product. Easy to install, no electrician needed, installed in hallways as an addition to emergency light. Wired emergency lights last only so long and these lights do the job in our over 55 condo. Call it "peace of mind!".
Pros:
Ease of installation.
Cons:
Would like color option vs. just grey.

John
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good alternative to hard-wired lights
March 26, 2012
easy to install
Cons:
wish I could adjust the length of time the light stays on

sabrina
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 12, 2012
I bought this for my grandmother, and she loves it. It lights up her porch and it does not go on and off outrageously like most sensor lights.
Pros:
easy to install, great lighting

Debbie
Hot Springs Village, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LED Battery Operated Spotlight
January 21, 2012
We haven't had these spotlights long enough to determine how they will function over time. However, they provide a bright light for a good distance. They don't turn on while there is light present, so the batteries should last a good length of time. So far, we are very satisfied with them.

George Howell
Hot Springs, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Light
January 20, 2012
I am very pleased with this light. It was very easy to install and does a very respectable job of lighting our driveway as people come and go during the evening. Initially, I had a little trouble with the light coming on properly and going off in a timely manner, but after a few minutes it settled down and has worked very well since that time. I was disappointed that I called the help line and received a recording. I left my name and number, but never received a return call.
Pros:
Does a good job of lighting drive considering that it is battery powered.
Cons:
To date, no dislikes

Daniel O'Connor
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
January 18, 2012
Just what I needed to illuminate a secluded entrance gate area. Very adaptable. So far so good.

Lynn Emerson
Kenosha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright Light
January 16, 2012
I bought three of these, and I am very happy with them. For a battery-operated light, it is the brightest one I have ever had. We are using one to light the basement stairs since there is no fixture. As soon as we open the basement door, the light goes on and illuminates the stairway. The others are for outside use so we can see when we take the dog out or walk to and from the garage. I highly recommend this light.
Pros:
Very bright light. Can be used anywhere.
Cons:
Nothing.

Tom Thomas
DeKalb Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does just what I ordered it for
January 12, 2012
As others have mentioned, I thought it wouldn't perform this well. Mounted easily, though I would have liked the mounting screw to have a larger blade screw. I use it to keep wildlife off the deck, and it works perfectly.
Pros:
Ease of mounting bright light does not come on when it shouldn't
Cons:
flimsy mounting screw

Ric Ross
Summerville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm so happy with this spotlight.
January 9, 2012
I am so happy with this spotlight. I bought this for automatically lighting up the area where I keep my Trash barrel. It lights up brilliantly when I am near the area and the light is much more than just adequate. This is also the area where a gate is to my courtyard so it also acts as a security light for that area. I am really pleased with my purchase. Would recommend this to anyone like myself who needs a light like this but is not talented enough to install one of the hardwired lights sold in stores. This is simple, battery operated and very efficient.
Pros:
Convenience of being battery operated.

Walter J.
Marion, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mr. Beams Battery Operated Spotlight
January 6, 2012
So far I am very pleased with the light. It has a good range for both sensitivity and light range. I haven't had the light long enough at this time to know about the battery life but if it does what the catalog said that would be great. I put one on the end of my garage and it works great to light the driveway when needed.
Pros:
Easy installation, easy battery change and good light beam.
Cons:
Nothing at this time.

David Cummins
Rogers Park IL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great as extra light in an area with no access to electricity
January 1, 2012
All in all a good product!
Pros:
Good product for the price. Keep it at this price and you will not go wrong.
Cons:
Bit cumbersome to install. After a few trial runs got it positioned and working where I wanted it. Needs to be a lighter (weight) product.

Sue
Placerville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Buy for the Money
December 27, 2011
This product out-performed my expectations. The light is very bright and the sensor has a great range. My horses would not go into their barn after dark, but all that changed once I installed these lights. They now enjoy going in and out of the barn just to make the lights come on. It's become a game to them. I plan to buy more of these for other areas of our property and would recommend them to anyone. They're a great buy for the price.

Bill
Slatington, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Light!
December 27, 2011
I had a dark corner on my back patio and couldn't see the locks for my door. I've been wanting to put a light there, but not looking forward to running wiring. When ordering other items, I saw this light and gave it a shot. I'm glad I did!! Installation is a no-brainer, and using only three D-size batteries is nice. The light it gives off is plenty to light up my dark patio and for me to see the locks, and the light isn't harsh at all. It's a very nice soft white light. The motion sensor picks up my motion nicely, and the light sensor is quite sensitive. Being I installed the light in an already dark corner, I was concerned that it wouldn't register daylight properly. Wrong! It registers the outside light nicely and doesn't even trip on during the dusk hours, which is amazing since I have it in a dark area. Great light for the price!
Pros:
Battery operated LED light (meaning less energy used, longer battery life) Soft-white light Motion activated Doesn't come on during daylight
Cons:
Plastic body seems kind of cheap, but it does seem strong

Bob
Hubbard MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LED Battery Operated Spotlight
December 20, 2011
This product was easy to install in my 12X20 shed and lit it up very good. I was very impressed with how well it worked. Now will see how long the batteries will last.
Pros:
great motion detection & lighting
Cons:
none so far

Darrell
Springfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Springfield, Ohio
December 15, 2011
i found this to be a great way to light up the night, without an electrician. Good strong light, and nice and clean looking. Very pleased...would recommend it to all who don't want to pay wiring bill. Battery life is very good.
Pros:
Easy install, looks great, strong light pattern
Cons:
Nothing to dislike...great light

Ray Hunter
Cheltenham PA 19095
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
November 29, 2011
This light works very well and is bright. It operates as advertised.
Pros:
Its light weight and the light is bright

John
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Little Security Light
November 23, 2011
This light is easy to install, works as advertised, and is very easy to aim in any direction. I installed 5 of these along a walkway and two sets of stairs. I put them about 2 feet off of the ground to light the walkway and stairs without hitting the person on the walkway with glare. It worked great. Just remember the closer you are to the ground, the less square footage it covers. I also installed these in a couple of other areas where I found myself at night saying, I need a light here (tool shed, root cellar, trash cans, man door for the garage, etc). FYI, I liked them so much, I bought 12 of them, and easily used four of them on my house. I then gave them, the batteries and the installation as gifts to my family members.
Pros:
Easy installation. Light only when you need it. Can aim it in any direction. Price was right.
Cons:
Nothing

Steve
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does exactly what I bought it to do.
November 9, 2011
Bought this light to light up steps that are too far away from the house to light up and the light has been working great for 3 weeks now. It will turn on when I am approximately 30 feet away and cast a 15 foot diameter light. Everything was simple to operate and mounting was a breeze.
Pros:
good light for battery operated ease of use
Cons:
no dislikes so far

Michael
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service - I ordered this light and received in days - It works great - Thank you
November 2, 2011
Works great and only took two minutes to put up and no wiring needed
Pros:
quick to put up
Cons:
0

Bill Tharp
Louisville, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product, perfect application without electrician needed.
October 28, 2011
I used these two lights in an area that needed extra protection. Perfect application for what I needed and no need for an electrician. I may be buying more in the future. Easy to install and my family feels a great deal safer.

Hank
Yuma, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad for $20
October 27, 2011
Got 5 of these for around the house. Mostly because they are battery operated and require no wires, only 1 screw. But also because they might vaguely look like a camera to someone up to no good. Easy to mount and position. Seems to be a decent range on the motion detector although some are more sensitive than others. Decent light output for a single LED and batteries should last a while.

Cyndy
Portsmouth, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprise!
July 9, 2011
I was surely expecting this to be a waste of money, but I said I will give it a whirl. I needed a little more light for my surveillance camera to be able to have a clearer picture of whoever is tampering with my vehicle. I mounted it from the attic window and when nightfall came I was shocked at the amount of light it actually puts out. Also, just as it says it does not come on during the day. It won't come on until dark. Perfect light if you don't want to have to hire someone to wire electricity.
Pros:
Battery operated and only triggers at nightfall.
Cons:
I don't have one.

Sam
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spotlights light the way!
June 25, 2011
The LED battery operated spotlights work great to light the path down to my dock. I only put them up this week, but I hope they continue to work as well as they do now. If they hold up, I will definitely order more to put other places on my property. Unfortunately, when I received my order, the company sent me "Stair lights" instead of the spotlights!! Although, they corrected and did not make me pay to return the stair lights, the box they had sent the stair lights in and the box I was supposed to just put the return label on and ship back was a US mail priority box. The return label was UPS and thus the post office could not send it out (even though one can drop off UPS mail at a regular post office.) Thus, I had to find a new box, repack, and peel and put the return label on the new box...not as easy as it should have been.

HC
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great battery lighting!
June 20, 2011
Excellent alternative for lighting a dark driveway where installing power would be very expensive, and solar power not an option.
Pros:
Loved the fact that the plastic casing is brown, so they blended in better with the trees than black would have done. Motion sensor conserves battery life. Fast shipping too.

c
ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well
June 6, 2011
works well but direction #7 does not match product
Pros:
works well
Cons:
directions did not match product

Christy
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Security Light!!!
May 25, 2011
I purchased 3 of these to light my front porch, back porch, and walkway. I purchased these not only for security but also for those times I leave in the daylight and return at night. I hated wasting energy by having to have my porch lights on all day just so I had light when I returned at night. I was a little worried that a battery operated fixture would not provide adequate light but boy oh boy was i wrong!! The motion sensor is just as adequate! I installed these, of course, during the day so once night began to fall my son and I made a game out of checking to see when it would be dark enough to turn on (which was just as dusk switched over to night) and how close we had to be to activate it!! We were really rather silly about it if truth be told. I will be ordering more to light up other area's in my yard and back walkway!! I will be recommending these to anyone that needs outdoor security lighting for any reason.
Pros:
Super fast shipping, great quality!!

Dave
Woodstock, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent lighting and security
January 2, 2011
This is a great product and we feel more secure with this system in place. It provides excellent lighting and is wireless. It recently weathered the blizzard of 2010 and helped light the way for the snow plow.
Pros:
It is an LED light saving the battery while providing secure lighting for our driveway and yard.
Cons:
D batteries can be pricey.


Page 1 of 1