Contact Us Contact Us

Product reviews for:
     
$20.50
5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Angie
Knoxville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I needed
October 25, 2014
This light is very easy to install because you don't have to make exact measurements to match screw holes. You put the clips where you want them and just clip the light on them. It's perfect for an under counter light because of it "micro" size. I got it for a light over my stove top. It's not as bright as the one I had there but it's bright enough.

Bob
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good desk light
April 19, 2014
I installed this under the overhead shelf on my wife's desk - easy installation, no glare, plenty of light.

Brian
Bristol, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Lights
March 20, 2014
Very nice and rugged lights. I use these inside units for trade shows and just transporting them around the country really is hard on them but they always work.
Pros:
Compact and very rugged.

Arsalan A. Kahn
Glenview, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast and accurate order great job!!!
December 27, 2013
I have received my product on time product was perfect as described on the website good and reasonable price.

Debbie
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Replacement
December 18, 2013
Fit well where the previous 'hidden' desk light was mounted, even used the same screw holes and cable clamps, but gives far more light. Wished it would have come in black but you can't have everything. Hopefully it will last longer than the original fixture.

Bill
Oswego, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value for the money
December 12, 2013
Very nice and small

William Glotz
Northridge, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good for my car dealer display. Better than the much more expensive fixture installed by the contractor.
October 31, 2013
I first ordered the wrong item. My own fault. I called to order the correct item. The help was quick and excellent.

Carol
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
October 23, 2013
We are using these for light boxes for our artwork and they work absolutely great. Thanks for the quick fulfillment of our order!

Trinity Electric
Springfield, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
September 9, 2013
Fit and lamp color were a perfect match to old unit that was replaced. Would recommend this to all that need specialty lighting.

Jairo Serna
33129
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfluorescent T4 Grounded Light Fixture
August 23, 2013
Delivered on time, no problems whatsoever.

Bob
Mount Upton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Light
August 19, 2013
installation is simple and easy. The light is fantastic.

Mark
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent little light - Extremely COMPACT!
May 6, 2013
Great little, and I do emphasize little, light that provides a lot of light. Selected the warm white bulb and it really does warm things up. Not at all the typical sterile cool white fluorescent light.
Pros:
Very compact Very good light output

Louie
Jersey City, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lights!
May 6, 2013
I shopped around for undercabinet lights and I think this is one of the best offered by Pegasus.
Pros:
Easy to install. Light weight undercabinet lights.
Cons:
some of the connectors are hard to push in, but you'll get in if you wiggle a bit, just be patient.

Erik Alarid
Newport Beach California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fixture
January 24, 2013
The fixture worked very well in a small area.
Pros:
Small and compact.
Cons:
Male and female connections sometimes cause issues depending on how you install it.

Tony Casanave
Williamsburg, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice light
December 12, 2012
This light performs just as I would have expected. Nice bright light (got the cool white) and easy to install. I do wish they were more easily mountable tucked into a corner under the cabinet. The clips used for installing have to be about 1/8 to 3/16 of an inch away from the front lip of a shelf or cabinet bottom to allow for it to spring open and grip the light fixture when installing it. Otherwise works perfectly.
Pros:
Easy to install Nice bright light Compact fixture
Cons:
Cannot be tucked tightly into a corner

Steve
Malibu
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick and easy
November 12, 2012
Installed in minutes - great task light

Warren Guidry
New Orleans, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfluorescent T4 Grounded Light Fixture
October 2, 2012
Great little fixture with bright light.
Pros:
I like that these are linkable and have joiner cables with small plugs. Only small holes need to be drilled from one cabinet to another to join them.
Cons:
No dislikes.

Kevin
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great undercabinet choice
August 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the low-profile and clean appearance of the fixture for under cabinet lighting in my kitchen. I mounted 3 of these in a series along the front edge of the bottom of the wall cabinets horizontally oriented toward the backsplash. This mounting is easy with the optional horizontal mounting hardware. The effect is even indirect lighting for the counter without any glare. Plenty of light and much more light than we would have obtained had we gone with LED. Great selection of sizes. Reasonable price
Pros:
Selection of sizes for "custom" install Light quality (warm white) Amount of light Low profile

J Stinnette
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
T4 Microfluorescent Grounded Light Fixture
August 5, 2012
I purchased this fixture to replace an existing fixture. The replacement took about 2 minutes to complete. The fixture is being used as an under cabinet application to light a countertop area. The T5 units are very inexpensive to operate and provide adequate lighting to a wide surface area.
Pros:
Would like a link receptacle on each end instead of one link end as the one I received.
Cons:
The grounded plug feature.

Dick
Alpena, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lighting fixtures work great
July 10, 2012
Used two fixtures to rebuild an old lighting fixture in a display case. Small size allowed for a great installation. Brighter light than old 15" T8 fixture. Easy wiring!
Pros:
Small size, easy interconnect and installation
Cons:
Nothing so far

Jeff
Aiken, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pantry Lighting: Microfluorescent T4
March 25, 2012
We were not able to view the contents of our pantry (8' W X 8' H X 3' D) at night. The problem was remedied by installing fixtures across the top and sides. The three fixtures provide all the light needed.
Pros:
Ease of installation.
Cons:
No anchors were provided with the screws to attach the clips to the wall. The screws provided are about 3/8" long and did not provide as secure attachment as I liked, so I purchased my own.

Laura
boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good light but hurts my eyes a little
February 15, 2012
It's a good light but honestly it's a little too bright and hurts my eyes. I squint if I have to look up in that direction, rather than just using it for the light it casts on the counter.
Merchant Response:
We do offer Grounded T4 lights with Adjustable Shades to help minimize the glare if that is a requirement. You can view these at http://www.pegasuslighting.com/microfluorescent-t4-grounded-adjustable.html.

Marc Rothe
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
January 7, 2012
Easy install and looks great. I'd recommend it for anyone looking for under/over cabinet lighting.
Pros:
Many sizes makes it easy to accommodate any situation. Color choice gets you the right look.

Robert MacDonald
S Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Attractive and useful product
November 9, 2011
I use four of these in my kitchen along with some other accent lighting. I am more than pleased with the ambiance they create. My only complaint, and it is substantial, is that the fixture fails before the fluorescent bulb wears out. The fixture features an electronic ballast that turns on the fluorescent bulb instantly. The electronic ballast fails well before the bulb ever wears out. Despite this I will continue to use this fixture.
Pros:
Ability to place it in an unseen crevice
Cons:
Electronic ballast has shorter life than the fluorescent bulb

Alex
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 21, 2011
Great value and easy to install. Shipped quickly.
Pros:
price / quality

Ray
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great under counter light
April 27, 2011
Good product for the value. Easy to install, works perfectly under a kitchen cabinet.
Pros:
Like the linkable nature of these lights
Cons:
The location of the toggle switch forces one direction when mounting horizontally and with links.


Page 1 of 1