Contact Us Contact Us

Product reviews for:
     
$21.75
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Jason Butler
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cabinet light
March 4, 2014
I've ordered lots of these and am always pleased. They all came with a cord.

Wayne
Baton Rouge, LA
1 Stars
Not for jewelry cases
February 8, 2014
I ordered this in hopes it would be a good answer to lighting horizontal jewelry cases. The light is too dim and I don't think fluorescents are an option in this kind of situation. Don't even waste your time trying.

Jim Zizzo
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Light Fixture
May 19, 2013
This light is very good for reading. Mounted under my headboard shelf it is very low profile and puts out bright light with 6400K bulb.

Gary
Northern Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product. Simple, compact, bright, well engineered.
April 9, 2013
Exactly what we needed for bright, compact over-counter lighting.

Bill
Milford, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice metal construction; often takes 1 second to start; slightest hum
April 8, 2013
I purchased this fixture to replace an old one (T12) in my bedroom closet. I like the metal frame. The light is nice and bright. I was surprised that it often takes about a second to turn on. I definitely expected better. It has a very slight hum that is nearly imperceptible. Most humans won't notice it at all. I'm very sensitive to everything. I wouldn't want it next to my bed but it's absolutely fabulous in the closet.
Pros:
I like the metal frame.
Cons:
I was surprised that it often takes about a second to turn on; I definitely expected better.

Vic
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vic
February 18, 2013
Very nicely designed product. Installation quite easy, but could have been a bit more seamless if some directions were included. Delivery was prompt and packaging good. Thanks

Johnny
Grand Rapids, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfluorescent T5 Grounded Light Fixtures
June 28, 2012
Brightens up our workbench, great so far!
Pros:
Bright, compact, and replacement bulb available in most of local hardware stores.
Cons:
None

Don
Doylestown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfluorescent T5 Grounded Light Fixtures
May 29, 2012
Great product -- easy to install and is slim.
Pros:
Easy to install

FredSG
Mount Chase, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Craft Light
May 26, 2012
Purchased the 35 watt T5 Grounded Light Fixture with Daylight bulbs. My wife loves it for her gemstone crafting activities; bright light, and hassle free installation. Excellent packaging on fixture and bulbs - couldn't believe how well the items were packed. Just excellent. And I am a repeat customer.
Cons:
wish there was a way to switch the power cord to the end away from the switch end.

Doug
St Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, compact light
May 4, 2012
Purchased a few of these as "test lights" for basement lighting. I like the extremely small size while still being very bright. Of course, that combination can create an oddly strong light source that catches the eye... but that's just the nature of a small yet bright combination.
Pros:
Super small size. Cord made it easy to plug in and test mounting locations and spacing before committing.

ddinpa
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
March 28, 2012
Excellent product that exceeded expectations. Installed easily. Only comment is that cords came with all 6 units that I installed 3 to a line so am left with 4 un-needed cords. A waste.

Kurt
Louisville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent compact light
March 8, 2012
This is my second purchase of this particular light. The first one, now about two years old, continues to work fine and casts a clear bright white light. Both lights are under-cabinet lighting. One, whose light is largely contained within an alcove, produces especially good lighting. The other, mounted under a kitchen cabinet, produces a brighter pool than is ideal for one spot. I might have been better off buying two smaller lights and chaining them together with a cable, thereby spreading the same amount of light over a larger area and lowering the intensity of the brightest points. Make sure you mount the lights where you will not see the bulb.
Pros:
Very thin and very bright. So far, reliable. The color of the cool white bulb is very pleasing.
Cons:
The mounting brackets, though pleasantly small, look a bit industrial and aren't comfortable to grasp.

Brent
Illinois
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Limited life
January 12, 2012
Owned a unit for only 15 months before the ballast went bad and the bulb started flickering. Have several others of same and longer sizes that are fine. Product seems OK as I ordered another of the same size as a replacement. Time will tell if there are consistent quality issues.
Pros:
Size and light output
Cons:
Disappointed at having to replace a unit so early in its life.

Thomas Moss
Santa Fe
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I expected.
December 2, 2011
The product arrived in a timely manner having been well advised by Pegasus as to its shipping status. The product fully met expectations when received.
Pros:
Light and easy to use
Cons:
After it has been used for a few years it becomes very fragile and easily breaks.

Steven Mural
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great light fixtures
November 26, 2011
Just what I needed. Will order again. Super fast shipping...Thank You.
Pros:
That its small
Cons:
No Dislikes

Howard
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
November 8, 2011
This is a great product which provides lots of light to my kitchen cabinet.
Pros:
Lots of light
Cons:
Nothing

M
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro T5 lights
September 18, 2011
Order the 46" fluorescent lights. I ordered them as bright as I could and they haven't disappointed me. They are bright plus smaller than I thought. They appear to be well designed. Sleek and Trim. 4 stars until I can attest to longevity. Pegasus is great with the follow up.
Pros:
sleek, trim and bright
Cons:
I thought it was coming with a 6" cable to connect them together. However, I didn't need them.

Todd Fetzner
Bonita Springs, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Light for the cost...
July 5, 2011
Was able to do everything I needed it to do for the project I needed it for.

Jon
Ft. Lauderdale
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far so good
July 1, 2011
purchased 2 21 watt fixtures and one 6 watt (12") fixture. Some issues with the smaller one, but have not called the company about it yet. Other than this, hook up is simple and easy, choice of bulb is great, very happy with my order.

Stephan Willner
Galt, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lamp for my application
April 21, 2011
I needed 110v fluorescent lamps for my bus with limited space for installation. The lamps installed easily and work very well
Pros:
Lamps are easy to install Provide quite a bit of light for such a small lamp
Cons:
The screws for installation were of very poor quality. I sheared one off in sheetmetal with an ordinary screwdriver