Contact Us Contact Us

Product reviews for:
     
$37.90
4.5 Stars based on 11 Review(s)
Rich
Burke, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long, slim, built well.
January 12, 2014
Nice solid unit. Feels like good quality. Does not include an on/off switch. I've purchased several similar units. All with 3000K bulbs. This unit was ordered with 3000K bulb (package stated it was) but it is clearly much whiter (bluish) than the others and stands out as a different color. It's a cool white, not a warm yellowish.

Randy
New Bedford, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product, nice fit and finish
December 6, 2012
Excellent product, well built , excellent finish and packaging
Pros:
quality, finish packing ,price

Aaron
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Performs as advertised
July 29, 2012
The product was delivered in a timely manner and was well packaged. Works as advertised and installation couldn't be any easier. Adjustment helps to shield light from where it's not needed. Very light weight.
Pros:
Low power use Light weight Adjustable Inexpensive Easy installation
Cons:
One of the screws was rusted (not that you see it once it's installed).

Jason
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very useful light
April 1, 2012
These are really nice lights and great for glass cases since they have an adjustable shield. They have been shipped with the 6ft power cord unlike the description.
Merchant Response:
Thank you for letting us know that our product description is out of date. We will be verifying with the manufacturer and updating this product description, as well as other products that are similar that may also need to be updated.
Pros:
adjustable shield easy install linkable grounded small
Cons:
No on/ off switch

Charlie
Estes Park, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product and great service!
November 19, 2011
Bought for display case lighting. Works well with the adjustable model. Also Pegasus service is above and beyond. Received broken replacement bulb twice but they replaced promptly with replacements plus free bulb.
Pros:
Small profile and easy to install. I use in my display cases for lighting.

Jerry Montoya
Troy, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfluorescent
October 2, 2011
I purchased these fixtures for a store. I love these fixtures as they are quite easy to install, and very bright.
Pros:
Easy installation, bright.

Michael Hilton
Greenfield, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well had some with problems.
September 13, 2011
Ordered six. Four of them are great. One had a broken bulb and hard to put in replacement bulbs. One ran for 30 seconds and will not come on again even with a new bulb. Overall great product. Need to check out product before shipping out to customer. Company quick to resolve problems.

Ron Lacroix
Methuen, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pricing
August 12, 2011
Difficult for resale.
Pros:
Size
Cons:
One of the lenses was slightly too long for the fixture.

Bob
North San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
July 22, 2011
I like the compact form and adjustable aiming. Good light output and color. Quick starting and ultra quiet. Needs a better way to hardwire in! Needs to have an option for a 90 degree fitting to the side as well as the back!

Mark
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
highly recommended closet light
July 15, 2011
Fixture is easy to install and provides fantastic stealth lighting.

charles
NYC, USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very sleek and easy to install.
July 1, 2011
I really like this slim, self contained solution for flourescent lighting. The adjustable reflector was perfect in "throwing" the light evenly across my living room ceiling. Shipping is fast and when one of the three lights I received malfunctioned, they replaced it with no hassle. Thank you.
Pros:
East to install Sleek and good light
Cons:
A bit on the expensive side.


Page 1 of 1