Contact Us Contact Us

Product reviews for:
     
$39.90
4.5 Stars based on 14 Review(s)
John
Del Mar, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
March 25, 2014
Nice quality. Works great on a picture of 30 wide 46 long. Very quick delivery. We have an elegant home and this simply works. I am actually surprised at the quality for the price.

Mike
Reston, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's not bad either
March 16, 2014
Just like the 7-inch version of this light, this casts a warm, flattering light but it seems a little flimsy.
Pros:
Better than halogens or LED.
Cons:
Cheap materials.

Jack
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
January 25, 2014
Sleek and just the right amount of lighting for all my art work. Love them!

Ruth
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this light!!
January 23, 2014
This light is exactly what I was looking for! The price is excellent and the company is GREAT! In fact, I liked the light so much I ordered another one right away. I'm getting ready to order yet another one!
Pros:
great price, good quality, nice lighting...just right for all my pictures!
Cons:
none

Carol
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Customer Service
January 2, 2014
I haven't installed the picture light yet. I need to figure out how to attach it to the cement wall. Perhaps glue will do it. Upon receiving my light, one of the lights were bad. I called customer service and they could not have been more apologetic. They even sent me two replacements. I just cannot wait until I put the light above my painting. I believe it is the best one I have ever created.

Texas Artist
Temple, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great light
August 13, 2013
The painting light is bright without being harsh. It was easy to install and adds interest to the painting. It is attractive but doesn't draw attention to itself. I would recommend this light to anyone.
Pros:
Easy to install. Attractive.

Tony C
Worcester, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Light
September 13, 2012
I finally gave up on the LED alternatives and I am so pleased that I did. This light was well packaged and was easy to attach to the back of my frame. It provides a "warm" light to the framed photo which is 36" width x 20" height. Very pleased with the quality of the light and the responsiveness of Pegasus.

Dennis
Otego, New York
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slimline Picture Light
January 19, 2012
We are pleased with the lights, however one light came with broken bulbs, so a trip to the big box store so we could use the light.
Pros:
Is exactly what we wanted over our art work.
Cons:
Broken bulbs

Wally
Galvez, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Picture Light
December 28, 2011
This lamp performs every bit as well as others selling for 3 to 4 times the price. The order was processed immediately and the product arrived faster than expected, over a holiday weekend. I am ordering more of these lights myself now.
Pros:
The price, performance, and simplicity of installation.
Cons:
There is nothing to dislike.

Kim
Southlake, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product at a nice price
October 24, 2011
Happy with purchase
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Wish came in other colors

stuart h parker
Martha's Vineyard, MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Same review as earlier.
September 21, 2011
This lighting enhanced the overall colors as well as brought out some subdued shades that went unnoticed without additional illumination.

cc dickinson
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looking for an awesome picture light
July 29, 2011
This light is perfect, the light shines a wonderful pleasant white, covers an entire 15 inch picture. The price is perfect; you could not find one like this at other stores less than 40.00 plus dollars. Great find, great price, great light.
Pros:
how easy it was to install the color of the lighting the size and color
Cons:
nothing

Kurt
Millerton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very fast service
April 12, 2011
Turn around time from web order to delivery was very fast. Product was inexpensive but really does the job.

Denny
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Light
February 15, 2011
The light highlights our picture nicely.
Pros:
The quality, the price.............


Page 1 of 1