Contact Us Contact Us

Product reviews for:
     
$25.20
5 Stars based on 12 Review(s)
Colonel Robert Kahn
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
May 20, 2014
Have now used for seven years. Easy install and great addition to kitchen. Highly recommend.

Mitch
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great light!
March 3, 2014
I have been using these lights for years. Great quality and price.

Miles
Vermillion, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for the price
January 11, 2014
We love our under cabinet lighting......the Xenon lamps replaced halogen lighting which gets way too hot. We put these on a dimmer switch. They are great.

Dick Bryant
Norwalk
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!!
February 17, 2013
Have purchased 3 sets of under counter fluorescent lights and replaced numerous bulbs and these are by far the best I have ever gotten. Wish I had gotten them from the get-go. Would highly recommend!!
Pros:
Everything from the easy install to the nice small 2 bulbs.

Cindy
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Under Cabinet Lighting
November 18, 2012
I have searched high and low for under cabinet lighting that can be hard wired and is dimmable. The Pegasus website answered all of my questions; other sites left me unsure about the technical questions I had. I ordered 8 of these lights and they are now installed in my newly renovated kitchen. They are perfect!
Pros:
It is dimmable! They are linkable, so they can be operated from a single dimmer switch on the wall.
Cons:
So far, I have no complaints about the product! Be sure you confirm that your items are available and not back ordered. The Pegasus website is not designed that well - important details like whether it's backordered are posted, but you really have to look for it. I paid extra for two-day delivery, only to have a few of my products delivered. The rest came along later, but that missed detail messed up my construction schedule with the electrician.

MD
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy with my new lights
June 30, 2012
The quality of these lights are wonderful. None of this transformer nonsense you have to deal with some other lights. Just can't get these anywhere for this price. Do not show under my cabinets at all. Sizes fit perfectly under the cabinets and emit more than enough light for working or mood. Works great with my dimmer light switch and I love the bronze color goes well with my oak cabinets.
Pros:
easy install quality color price beautiful warm light
Cons:
nothing

Dave
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok
June 22, 2012
Ok
Pros:
Great light easy to install. Ordered on Monday and received lights on Wednesday. Thanks for quick shipping and a great undercounter light. Will be ordering more for my next jobs!

Denny
Hopkinton, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Xenon under counter lamp works great.
July 26, 2011
The xenon under counter lamp came a few days after I ordered it. The packaging was very good. The product was very good quality. The dual lamp switch is convenient and I was able to hook up a dimmer switch to this lamp and that works great as well.

Tammy Kotaska
Lighthouse Point, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These were the lights I wanted, but I am now leery of a purchase like this online, because of the time factor if there is a problem like I had.
May 23, 2011
I was not happy to have one of the eight arrive damaged.
Pros:
They are exactly what I wanted.
Cons:
I purchased 8 of these at $38 each (because they were bronze) and one of them was broken. The wires were snapped off and I paid my electrician extra to fix it so we could get the job done without me having to ship the damaged one back and wait for another.

cotton
st.louis, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fixtures
April 28, 2011
They are a tad bulky, but for the price, they give off great light. Very bright and clear. I received the product within a couple of days. For this reason I have returned several times.
Pros:
Quality of light at a decent price
Cons:
A bit bulky, very sharp insides. Caution should be used when wiring.

John
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great under cabinet lights!
March 21, 2011
Saved over 35% over other cabinet light brands and received a better product. Casing is very solid and the product was made for easy wiring/installation. My kitchen contractor did not know of these brand of lights but will now recommend to his customers. Best product, best price after looking at local retail and online.
Pros:
All metal casing and opening mechanism. Good diffuser. Large enough for standard electrical hardware connections. Easy to install.
Cons:
Slightly thicker than other lights but this extra thickness did make installation much easier.

tom
ontario CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fine product
December 3, 2010
Sharp metal edges inside kept cutting hands during install.
Cons:
made in china